#PointZero

What if I told you that this temple is point zero?Will you believe me when I break it down how in my mind we’re each’s own true heroes?

It’s seems so many of my people seek a life never meant for them. 

because a life well lived is a night well spent.

And that’s the funny thing about reality

The only thing that makes it real is the intentions coming out, you see

Therefore You is. Yes You is. 

Because your perception is literally the only thing you did and by now, one can only hope it’s soaking in. 

Ironically in existence we are the result of absorbed omnipotence

and half of you can’t live without permission and even then 

you gotta sip again, or dip again…shit we are supposed to die daily 

but some of yall wont die so you can live again. 

Meanwhile I’m striving to break all 7 of my seals.

 6 of my senses steer the five on both sides of the temple to lay the foundation in these 4 earthly elements to bring the great spirit upon man until the 3 wise men show me where I’m really destined. 

Blessed be and lucky me for I’m able to speak on my divine twin soul hanging out in Gemini. And please don’t misinterpret I’m not missing any vital pieces or broken I’m just seeking the moon to my sun. 

I just know the story I don’t got the answers so it’s okay in my head to talk to strangers while I’m on the run because really are they really? 

Can’t pray for heaven on earth and be expected not to walk and talk freely. The sooner you realize that the universe extend outward we can keep it trill, B. 

Leave a comment