The Reflection Resession Volume 2

Well on yesterday I released my second official mixtape, The Reflection Resession Volume 2. Needless to say that I am more than excited about people hearing my new music. The first volume, The Reflection Resession Volume 1,  was a narration through my “weathering.” This time around I had more of an opportunity to sit and reflect on situations around me, in the world I live in. I saw so much in such a short time that I was cranking out a high volume of work, and the content to me was more diverse than ever before. I guess you can assume that Volume 1 was reflection on self, and Volume 2 contrasts with the recognition of my environment, of which I’m a product of.

My prayer is that I continue to touch people through music, and that I continue to grow and evolve as a man and also as an artist. Look out for collaborations with other artists. I think I’m ready as an artist, to deliver effectively alongside my fellow musicians!

For my next project I look to have something different once again, keeping up with the true consistency that IS change.

Here are links of the last track I did on the Mixtape, as well as a link to download it for FREE

Leave a comment